Taking over the Internet.

It somehow seemed wrong to base an eclectic kind of love on the social network phenomenon without having a way to try and test them for myself.

With so many sites out there it is hard to decide which to sign up for so I thought ‘what the heck’ and went for my three favourites.

As I blog on, I may sign up for a few more but in the mean time, I am pretty sure I have my hands full enough.

Please do check out my various pages and add/follow/like me as you please.

(Link for Pinterest to follow – I am just awaiting my invite..)

Leave a Reply

