Photo a Day JULY

A friend of mine recently asked if I was taking part in the Photo a Day contest for July.

Until that moment I hadn’t actually heard of it but thought it sounded like fun.

Here are the topics:

Now, when I say ‘contest’ I actually just mean ‘fun thing to do’ as a contest would imply there was a prize, which there’s not.

So based on the fact it is now the 4th July (Happy Independence day to all you people State-side) and the ‘contest’ started on the 1st.. I am 3 days and a post behind so I best get cracking!

Leave a Reply

